Site Information

shop by Category

Our Partners

    3M Vinyl Graphics Stripes Decals
    Avery Dennison Vinyl Graphics Stripes Decals
    Ritrama Vinyl Graphics Stripes Decals
    Olfa Cutting Tools
    Xpel Protective Films and Installation Fluids
    Zund Swiss Cutting Systems


 Loading... Please wait...

shop by Category

Our Partners

    3M Vinyl Graphics Stripes Decals
    Avery Dennison Vinyl Graphics Stripes Decals
    Ritrama Vinyl Graphics Stripes Decals
    Olfa Cutting Tools
    Xpel Protective Films and Installation Fluids
    Zund Swiss Cutting Systems

Customer Reviews

MoProAuto Customer Reviews

MoProAuto Customer Reviews

This is just a sample of positive feedback received through the years coming from 1000's of happy and loyal customers who have purchased from our online sales venues, including See our product pages for more specific reviews and pictures of customer installations. 

We pride ourselves with being the original provider of the MoProAuto Pro Design Series vinyl graphic line since 2003!

You can buy with confidence knowing that other people like you have enjoyed the products we offer!

Customer 5 Star Reviews

Awesome Product - Awesome Vinyl 

Posted by Steve on 25th Jan 2018

Looks great on my truck! Easy to install. Same 3M quality vinyl as factory, thanks for these F-150 stripes!

Prompt Service - High Quality Vinyl 

Posted by John on 22nd Jan 2018

I purchased the rally stripe kit and the gill inserts and was impressed with the prompt service and especially the packing that the items came in. Well done ... Installed stripes myself with excellent video from you guys, used alcohol & dawn solution & graphics went on without a hitch!!

Best kits on market today! 

Posted by Pro Installer on 15th Dec 2017

I am an installer with 32 years experience. I have personally striped hundreds of mustangs ,these kits fit the best on the market. I have installed many of these kits with no issues. I only buy the dry apply (1080 3m)

Glad I went with you guys for this Mustang graphic 

Posted by Jim Nelson on 15th Jan 2015

Perfect fit, and I mean perfect! Just what I needed for my '15 Mustang and worked much better than another graphic from a different supplier. So glad I found you guys!

Complete Satisfaction 

Posted by Earl Keeney on 24th Jan 2015

From the time I placed my order till I received it, the follow through was excellent. I had the decals installed by a local Trim shop. I am totally satisfied with the fit and finish of the kits, the 3M gloss black color was as I planned . All in all I received a quality product and support. Thank you!

Truck graphic design will be a high flyer. 

Posted by Garry L Brandenburg on 6th Nov 2017

My recent purchase of "WILD OAK" camo will have an unusual application. Parts of the pattern will be applied to the fuselage sides, tail and wing segments of a one-sixth scale RC aircraft. The plane is a scratch built precision model of a Pilatus Turbo-Porter, a heavy hauler 'truck of the air' used in remote sites around the world. The RC plane is currently under construction, 90 percent finished and only 90 percent left to do. The wheeled version is first, to be followed by a set of water floats.

Happy Customer 

Posted by Bill Postroni on 20th Oct 2017

Great product and quality, fast & easy transaction. Great buy ... Would buy from again!

Gill Stripes 

Posted by John T on 4th Feb 2016

Purchased these in matte black for my bright yellow 2015 Camaro. Had them applied along with the Javelin Stripes and hood spears and they look fantastic. Changed the entire look of the car!

Awesome Products! 

Posted by andrew deluna on 17th Jul 2015

Great product. Very well packaged and delivered. I'm a novice at this and upon placing the stripes it began to bubble up and I was unable to get the bubbles out. Had to remove the first set of stripes. I have the passenger side still left but wont installed since driver side I missed up. Not the Moproauto fault or their product. Guess I should have a professional install them.

Factory Specs - High Quality 

Posted by Matt on 26th Aug 2017

Fantastic quality , well packaged, Fast postage, we opted to have professionals to fit it and it's identical to the factory stripe pack/option. Extremely pleased - Highly recommend A+++


Posted by BRIAN GORSKI on 21st Aug 2017

Very pleased with the finished product! I receive lots of compliments on my 2014 Ford Escape.

Looks great! Easy to install but must have patience.... 

Posted by PattyV on 6th Oct 2016

Just installed the matte black 3m on my 2017 lightning blue escape with black trim and looks great!! Instructions were perfect for me as I read very carefully and made sure I had all the little extra tools necessary to complete. It took me longer then the 3hr estimate since I worked a little slower but you must have patience when removing the top masking as to not tear. I did have to use a blower dryer a little since I did my install on a cooler day, mid 70's. Had one rainy day and all still looks good! Now the test for me will be the winter time and snow/cold as to how it holds up but I believe I won't have any issues since it is of a high quality material. I also watched a Youtube video just to get the basics and see someone else apply one before I did my install.

Great addition! Improved looks. 

Posted by Michael L on 23rd Apr 2015

Looks great on my 2013 Tuxedo Black metallic Escape SEL. Also added the Capture hood piece! Looks sharp!! I had them professionally installed. The 3M silver metallic matched my wheels perfectly!

Would definitely recommend these vinyl graphics!  

Posted by Ann on 19th Aug 2017

Ordered decal vinyl stripe kit for a car and it was exactly what it was supposed to be and fit perfectly!

My Challenger looks awesome! 

Posted by Lynn M on 7th Jul 2017

I bought the Cuda graphics for both the hood and quarter panels. I had the graphics put on by a pro. My car looks awesome! The graphics are high quality and professional. Thanks

Very Happy with Stripe Kit! 

Posted by Darroch Cairns on 19th May 2015

I couldn't be happier with the stripe kit! They came very quickly and installed very easily! Now my car is complete!

Easy Application! 

Posted by Robyn Walker on 18th Jun 2017

Bought this for 2005 Toyota Highlander. Had previous decal same design different color. Was easy to follow previous decal lines and went on smoothly. No bubbles, tears directions simple. Item easy to order online, quick shipping. Very pleased would buy again from this company.

Recharge 2 in silver metallic is great! 

Posted by Happy Buyer on 3rd Jun 2017

My 2015 dodge charger is navy blue, jazz blue pearl coat. I purchased the 3M silver metallic stripe kit. After reading the directions I decided to have a local dealer put the decals on. They put them on within two hours and only charged me $30 per hour it was a steal of a bargain. I highly recommend these for dark colored cars!

Makes my Charger look outstanding! 

Posted by William Grondin on 15th Apr 2015

The graphics arrived quickly and I was able to apply them less than a week after I ordered them. The quality of the vinyl was great and they make my new car stand out in a crowd. I have had numerous complements on the look of the vehicle since I applied these vinyl graphics. Thank you for a professional product!

2011 Dodge Challenger Classic Track 

Posted by Barry Hernandez on 2nd Jul 2015

To whom it may concern: I ordered two sets of classic track vinyl stripes for my 2011 Challenger. I am extremely pleased with the product. I would recommend your products to anybody. Very simple and functional install directions comes along with the kit. You simply follow the instruction to the t and it works like a charm. Thanks again MoProAuto! You guys Rock! Let me know if you would like Photos of my Challenger. I can send them via Email. Respectfully,  Barry Hernandez

Great product, great price! 

Posted by Warren on 26th Dec 2014

Got the fury stripe kit for my Challenger and they modified it for me at no cost. Received them fast and the quality was very good. Will buy from again.