Site Information

shop by Category

Our Partners


    3M Vinyl Graphics Stripes Decals
    Avery Dennison Vinyl Graphics Stripes Decals
    Ritrama Vinyl Graphics Stripes Decals
    Olfa Cutting Tools
    Xpel Protective Films and Installation Fluids
    Zund Swiss Cutting Systems




























CONNECT WITH MOPROAUTO

 Loading... Please wait...

shop by Category

Our Partners


    3M Vinyl Graphics Stripes Decals
    Avery Dennison Vinyl Graphics Stripes Decals
    Ritrama Vinyl Graphics Stripes Decals
    Olfa Cutting Tools
    Xpel Protective Films and Installation Fluids
    Zund Swiss Cutting Systems




























Customer Reviews

MoProAuto Customer Reviews

MoProAuto Customer Reviews

This is just a sample of positive feedback received through the years coming from 1000's of happy and loyal customers who have purchased from our online sales venues, including www.moproauto.com. See our product pages for more specific reviews and pictures of customer installations. 

We pride ourselves with being the original provider of the MoProAuto Pro Design Series vinyl graphic line since 2003!

You can buy with confidence knowing that other people like you have enjoyed the products we offer!

Customer 5 Star Reviews

Since 2003, we have received thousands of positive reviews from satisfied customers who have purchased our professional products!

Below is just a sample of the positive feedback coming from 1000's of happy customers who have purchased from our online sales venues. We pride ourselves with being the original provider of the MoProAuto Pro Design Series vinyl graphic line since 2003!

You can buy with confidence knowing that other people like you have enjoyed the products we offer!


DURANGO RALLY 2014-2020 Dodge Durango Racing Stripes Decals Vinyl Graphics Kit - Stripes are amazing!!! 

Posted By: Brian Bates on 19th Jan 2020

The rally stripes I ordered for my 2018 Dodge Durango SRT look fabulous. I did have them professionally installed and the installer was impressed with the quality of the vinyl. Sets my SRT apart from the others since you can't get the Carbon Fiber texture from MOPAR.

STEED : Ford Mustang Pony Door Stripes Horse Decal Side Vinyl Graphic - Love, love, love this decal on my car! 

Posted By: Kim on 17th Jan 2020

I have a black car and purchased a silver metallic steed decal that looks absolutely stunning on my 2019 mustang!! Do NOT hesitate to add this to your mustang appearance!

1" RIVET TOOL : Vinyl Graphics Installation Tool 

Posted By: gary Lail on 21st Nov 2019

Great product, thanks! DESCRIPTION FROM PRODUCT PAGE : Rivet brushes are a time saving tool for vinyl graphic installation professionals. In every industry, it is often the simplest of tools that helps get the job done cleanly and efficiently, and the lowly rivet brush is no exception. Ideal for the application of vinyl and graphics over rivets, bumps, complex joints and screws. Installing vinyl over rivets on trucks, machinery, and other metal surfaces is a challenge for all new sign and vehicle wrap installers. Made of stiff bristle fibers, the rivet brush helps form flexible vinyl over the rivet surface. Vinyl-over-rivet installation can be relatively painless by following some simple, proven steps.

MEGA HOOD : Ford Mustang Hood Stripes Wide Center Hood Decal - EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED! 

Posted By: Charles "Chuck" Hunt on 21st Nov 2019

Fit was perfect on these Mustang decals and install was a breeze. So happy this was available. Wish I could submit pictures of my Mustang with these vinyl graphics installed because it looks amazing.

Dodge Challenger Racing Stripes SRT HELLCAT RALLY - Matte Black racing stripes 

Posted By: Tim Leeson on 8th Nov 2019

Very good vinyl material. I had these installed by a professional and they look fantastic. I highly recommend Moproauto stripe kits

Dodge Charger C Hood Decals and Side Door Stripe Decals - Stripe looks great!!  

Posted By: Bruce on 3rd Oct 2019

The stripes on my white 19 Dodge Charger look great, I get a lot of good comments, and this is my 2nd purchase, already did my 14 Dodge Challenger and both look awesome with these MoProAuto stripes

N-CHARGE RALLY SCAT PACK RACING STRIPES - Went down great installation was easy and looks great! 

Posted By: CMoore on 1st Oct 2019

We ordered the this kit in the avery supreme wrap Carbon Fiber and then outlined it with Spectra Red 1/2" striping tape. Turned out Great!!! It really turns heads everywhere we go now.

Dodge Challenger Trunk Stripe SCAT PACK QP - 2019 dodge challenger deck lid stripe 

Posted By: Mr Alain on 9th Sep 2019

Deck lid scat pack stripe arrived quickly took a few hours to install and looks great!

FIRESTORM : High Definition Automotive Vinyl Graphics Flames Perfect for Hood and Body Panels - Beautiful Graphics

Posted By:  Unknown on 27th Jul 2019

beautiful and high detail graphics, but not for the novice beginner huge decal that takes up alot of space trapping alot of air bubbles beneath time and patience is required

Dodge Challenger Racing Stripes - Quick & Easy  

Posted By: Larry on 22nd Jul 2019

Received stripe the next day and easy to install. Matched prior stripes on same vehicle.

RIVE : Dodge Charger Hood Spike Stripes and Rear Panel Side Decals - 2016 Dodge Charger Stripes 

Posted By: Leon Ahronian on 11th Jul 2019

I had the stripes professionally installed. They took only a few hours and drove the car home that night. Lots of complements and they look great. They look like they will hold up well with car washings and bad weather so far.

Nice Look on My Burgundy Subaru Ascent 

Posted By: Unknown on 10th Jul 2019

Nice kit the colors compliment the burgundy and silver on my car.

COLOR CHART - Excellent Color Match 

Posted By: Todd on 1st Jul 2019

I needed to try and match the graphics currently on the car with some new ones I was about to order. This helped tremendously and it was very representative of the color of the graphics that I ordered.

OUTLAW Automotive Vinyl Graphics and Decals Kit - Good quality 

Posted By: Author on 30th May 2019

The graphic wasn't quite what I was expecting. The pictures on the website are way too small to see detail so up close in person the design was different ( I ordered the smaller size.) Having said that, I did like it after I applied them to my CRV and stood back a few feet. I got the teal color but honestly it's more blue than teal. It looks fine on my silver CRV but had I had a better picture to look at I would have probably ordered a different color. I have applied many graphics. This one was by far the most difficult to apply. Tape would not stick to the application tape making it nearly impossible to hinge it so I could flip it up to remove the liner. It was very frustrating but I was finally successful at getting it to stick where I wanted it. Not sure I will order this particular brand of graphics again due to the difficulty I had with it though. I do believe it is good quality vinyl since I have had experience with inferior material.

APOLLO Ford F-150 Stripes - Great looking graphic 

Posted By: Gregory S Stutzman on 29th Apr 2019

Good looking, easy to apply, good instructions, Apollo graphics look great even on my 2015 Nissan Frontier Pro 4 X ... (Note from MoProAuto) Hey that's awesome you installed this F-150 kit on a Nissan Frontier! If you get a chance, please send us pictures ... Thanks so much!

FADE TRI-ROCKERS : Ford Mustang Faded Lower Rocker Panel Stripes Decals Vinyl Graphics Ebony Silver fits 2015-2019 

Posted By: Randall - April 2019

Had these professionally installed. They really set the car off well. Even on sale these were very pricey but you get what you pay for ... Delivery was very fast. 

Camaro BUMBLEBEE Racing Stripes Kit 

Posted By: Corey Blanks March 2019

I had these installed professionally and the installer commented that these stripes were the highest quality aftermarket vinyls he had worked with. The end results looks amazing and my care feels more personalized.
Thanks MoProAuto!

Ford Focus Vinyl Stripe "Thrust" Kit 

Posted by Mike on 28th Sept 2018

Easy installation on my Ford Focus, and the vinyl graphic looks awesome!  My stripe kit had a quick delivery--I'm a very satisfied customer!

Very nice vinyl graphics for my Camaro! 

Posted by Bill Stovall on 21st June 2018

My Camaro came from the factory red paint with white stripes. I did not care for white. Ordered Matte black from MoProAuto for much less then what GM would charge. I took them to a pro to install. He said they went on easy. They look great. I would purchase from them again.

Excellent Quality Products 

Posted by Pro Installer on 15th May 2018

I've been a professional installer for 8 years and I have always been skeptical of these online kits due to the fact that most websites send you just pure crap that isn`t made to fit. This kit fit very good and was very straight forward to install, I love the fact that you can choose the type of film that it is made on as well. Will definitely be ordering more kits in the future!

LOOKS GREAT ON MY 2018 FORD F150 

Posted by donald faughn on 12th May 2018

I COULD NOT ASK FOR BETTER LOOKING GRAPHIC FOR MY F 150 FORD THANKS

Great Jeep vinyl graphic product! 

Posted by Unknown on 6th May 2018

I have ordered vinyl decals two separate times from MoProAuto. I purchased Jeep side stripes and the Jeep hood decal. Very fast service and great product. Couldn't be happier! Makes my Jeep look good!!

My truck looks the best 

Posted by anthony on 29th Mar 2018

Hello it was easy to use. The details are one of the best I seen. I gave it a five stars. The quality is very very good. You will not disappointed with the products.

Very good vinyl graphic for my Jeep Renegade... 

Posted by rodneyfer on 13th Mar 2018

Its a very good product the guy who installed said its one of the best. Would like to know more about care and maintenance of this stripes ...

Simple amd easy ordering. Delivered fast 

Posted by j2plates on 23rd Feb 2018

Great site. Easy to use. Fast delivery. Fits my car perfectly

Like it was made for it. 

Posted by Daniel J Donaldson on 20th Feb 2018

Just a real nice balance between understated and overstated, perfectly made for the car looks factory and really nice.

Best pin stripes on the market 

Posted by Michael Weir on 11th Feb 2018

Auto dealer here, use pin striping now and then for our used car lot. This is great stuff to work with!

Prompt Service - High Quality Vinyl 

Posted by John on 22nd Jan 2018

I purchased the rally stripe kit and the gill inserts and was impressed with the prompt service and especially the packing that the items came in. Well done ... Installed stripes myself with excellent video from you guys, used alcohol & dawn solution & graphics went on without a hitch!!

Best Ford Mustang decal kits on market today! 

Posted by Pro Installer on 15th Dec 2017

I am an installer with 32 years experience. I have personally striped hundreds of mustangs ,these kits fit the best on the market. I have installed many of these kits with no issues. I only buy the dry apply (1080 3m)

Glad I went with you guys for this Mustang racing stripe vinyl graphic 

Posted by Jim Nelson on 15th Jan 2015

Perfect fit, and I mean perfect! Just what I needed for my '15 Mustang and worked much better than another graphic from a different supplier. So glad I found you guys!

Dodge Challenger Hood Stripes - Complete Satisfaction 

Posted by Earl Keeney on 24th Jan 2015

From the time I placed my order till I received it, the follow through was excellent. I had the decals installed by a local Trim shop. I am totally satisfied with the fit and finish of the kits, the 3M gloss black color was as I planned . All in all I received a quality product and support. Thank you!

Truck graphic design will be a high flyer. 

Posted by Garry L Brandenburg on 6th Nov 2017

My recent purchase of "WILD OAK" camo will have an unusual application. Parts of the pattern will be applied to the fuselage sides, tail and wing segments of a one-sixth scale RC aircraft. The plane is a scratch built precision model of a Pilatus Turbo-Porter, a heavy hauler 'truck of the air' used in remote sites around the world. The RC plane is currently under construction, 90 percent finished and only 90 percent left to do. The wheeled version is first, to be followed by a set of water floats.

Happy Customer 

Posted by Bill Postroni on 20th Oct 2017

Great product and quality, fast & easy transaction. Great buy ... Would buy from again!

Gill Stripes 

Posted by John T on 4th Feb 2016

Purchased these in matte black for my bright yellow 2015 Camaro. Had them applied along with the Javelin Stripes and hood spears and they look fantastic. Changed the entire look of the car!

Awesome Products! 

Posted by andrew deluna on 17th Jul 2015

Great product. Very well packaged and delivered. I'm a novice at this and upon placing the stripes it began to bubble up and I was unable to get the bubbles out. Had to remove the first set of stripes. I have the passenger side still left but wont installed since driver side I missed up. Not the Moproauto fault or their product. Guess I should have a professional install them.

Factory Specs - High Quality 

Posted by Matt on 26th Aug 2017

Fantastic quality , well packaged, Fast postage, we opted to have professionals to fit it and it's identical to the factory stripe pack/option. Extremely pleased - Highly recommend A+++

BEST STRIPE EVER! 

Posted by BRIAN GORSKI on 21st Aug 2017

Very pleased with the finished product! I receive lots of compliments on my 2014 Ford Escape.

Looks great! Easy to install but must have patience.... 

Posted by PattyV on 6th Oct 2016

Just installed the matte black 3m on my 2017 lightning blue escape with black trim and looks great!! Instructions were perfect for me as I read very carefully and made sure I had all the little extra tools necessary to complete. It took me longer then the 3hr estimate since I worked a little slower but you must have patience when removing the top masking as to not tear. I did have to use a blower dryer a little since I did my install on a cooler day, mid 70's. Had one rainy day and all still looks good! Now the test for me will be the winter time and snow/cold as to how it holds up but I believe I won't have any issues since it is of a high quality material. I also watched a Youtube video just to get the basics and see someone else apply one before I did my install.

Great addition! Improved looks. 

Posted by Michael L on 23rd Apr 2015

Looks great on my 2013 Tuxedo Black metallic Escape SEL. Also added the Capture hood piece! Looks sharp!! I had them professionally installed. The 3M silver metallic matched my wheels perfectly!

Would definitely recommend these vinyl graphics!  

Posted by Ann on 19th Aug 2017

Ordered decal vinyl stripe kit for a car and it was exactly what it was supposed to be and fit perfectly!

My Challenger looks awesome! 

Posted by Lynn M on 7th Jul 2017

I bought the Cuda graphics for both the hood and quarter panels. I had the graphics put on by a pro. My car looks awesome! The graphics are high quality and professional. Thanks

Very Happy with Stripe Kit! 

Posted by Darroch Cairns on 19th May 2015

I couldn't be happier with the stripe kit! They came very quickly and installed very easily! Now my car is complete!

Easy Application! 

Posted by Robyn Walker on 18th Jun 2017

Bought this for 2005 Toyota Highlander. Had previous decal same design different color. Was easy to follow previous decal lines and went on smoothly. No bubbles, tears directions simple. Item easy to order online, quick shipping. Very pleased would buy again from this company.

Recharge 2 in silver metallic is great! 

Posted by Happy Buyer on 3rd Jun 2017

My 2015 dodge charger is navy blue, jazz blue pearl coat. I purchased the 3M silver metallic stripe kit. After reading the directions I decided to have a local dealer put the decals on. They put them on within two hours and only charged me $30 per hour it was a steal of a bargain. I highly recommend these for dark colored cars!

Makes my Charger look outstanding! 

Posted by William Grondin on 15th Apr 2015

The graphics arrived quickly and I was able to apply them less than a week after I ordered them. The quality of the vinyl was great and they make my new car stand out in a crowd. I have had numerous complements on the look of the vehicle since I applied these vinyl graphics. Thank you for a professional product!

2011 Dodge Challenger Classic Track 

Posted by Barry Hernandez on 2nd Jul 2015

To whom it may concern: I ordered two sets of classic track vinyl stripes for my 2011 Challenger. I am extremely pleased with the product. I would recommend your products to anybody. Very simple and functional install directions comes along with the kit. You simply follow the instruction to the t and it works like a charm. Thanks again MoProAuto! You guys Rock! Let me know if you would like Photos of my Challenger. I can send them via Email. Respectfully,  Barry Hernandez

Great product, great price! 

Posted by Warren on 26th Dec 2014

Got the fury stripe kit for my Challenger and they modified it for me at no cost. Received them fast and the quality was very good. Will buy from again.

This is just a small sample of 1000's of Positive Reviews received for MoProAuto since 2003!